Get in touch with general enquiries

 2 Hilda Crescent, Hawthorn VIC 3122

(03) 9818 5534

info@gphc.com.au or use  below.

Website:  www.gphc.com.au
Administration: manager@gphc.com.au

  • Grace Park Hawthron Club

Contact Us

Contact Us

The office is open Monday to Thursday from 9:30am to 1:00pm.

Address: 2 Hilda Crescent, Hawthorn, Victoria, 3122
Telephone:    (03) 9818 5534          Fax:    (03) 9818 5071
Email (General Enquires)info@gphc.com.au or use the form below.
Websitewww.gphc.com.au
Administration: info@gphc.com.au

Accounts: accounts@gphc.com.au

Departments

Functions & Events
Mick Liszukiewicz

p: (03) 9818 5534
E: mick@gphc.com.au

​Pro Shop Absolute Tennis
Debra Welsh
M: 0408 808 323
E: absolutetennis@bigpond.com

Squash coaching "Shaikhit"
Selena Shaikh
M: 0412 429 136
E: selena@shaikhit.com.au
    
Tennis Coaching
Terry Stone
M: 0416 222 178
E:  terrencestone@hotmail.com 

​Gym (Personal Training)
Steve & Emma Pouniotis
M: 0438 541 411
E: steven@fitnesscomplete.com.au
Website: http://fitnesscomplete.com.au 

Playing

Competition & Social Squash 
Angus Henderson

M: 0417 364 536
E: squash@gphc.com.au


Wednesday Social Tennis
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Office: 8578 5444
E: info@gphc.com.au
                       
Tennis Winter/Summer Pennant
Antony Hampson
M: 0475 514 344
E: antony@texaspeak.com.au

 
Night Tennis Competition 
Antony Hampson
M: 0475 514 344
E: antony@texaspeak.com.au

Junior Tennis Competition
Suzie Retschko
E: suzanne.retschko@bigpond.com   ​
 

Committee 2018/2019

President

Jane Nathan
Vice President
Steven Cuff

Treasurer

Gaurav Gupta
Secretary

Tim O’Loughlin

General Committee

Sam Brown, Roger Knott, Adam Hubble & Angus Henderson


Quick Links