top of page

Contact Us

​Address: 2 Hilda Crescent, Hawthorn, Victoria, 3122
Telephone:    (03) 9818 5534
Email (General Enquires)admin@gphc.com.au
Websitewww.gphc.com.au

Accounts: accounts@gphc.com.au

Departments

Functions
Michelle Peric

p: 0419 598 412 or (03) 9818 5534
E: functions@gphc.com.au

​Pro Shop Absolute Tennis
Debra Welsh
M: 0408 808 323
E: absolutetennis@bigpond.com

Squash coaching "Shaikhit"
Selena Shaikh
M: 0412 429 136
E: selena@shaikhit.com.au
    
Tennis Coaching
Terry Stone
M: 0416 222 178
E:  terrencestone@hotmail.com 

​Fitness Training
Steve & Emma Pouniotis
M: 0438 541 411
E: steven@fitnesscomplete.com.au
Website: http://fitnesscomplete.com.au 

Playing

Competition & Social Squash 
Geoff Sanders

M: 0408 148 284
E: squash@gphc.com.au


Wednesday Social Tennis
7:00pm to 9:00pm
T: 9818 5534
E: admin@gphc.com.au
                      
Competition Tennis
Adam Hubble
M: 0412 662 744
E: tennis@gphc.com.au

Committee 2023/2024

President

Jane Nathan
Vice President
Vacant

Treasurer

Gaurav Gupta
Secretary

Angus Henderson

General Committee

Tim O’Loughlin, Paul De Ieso, Gyver Huang, Rebecca Xuereb, Adam Hubble & Rob De Luca


Quick Links

bottom of page